Thread: Non-OSASers Have No Idea They are Going to Hell

Church of
    Sherwood Park
    Blog Entries

Default Non-OSASers Have No Idea They are Going to Hell

Quote Originally Posted by Don Mohawk
    Once saved always saved, if one stays with god they will stay with god but always has the choice to go a different way. So once saved they should stay saved if they continue to want to be. Maybe I'm just learning enligish, maybe proper sentences aren't any concern to me because this language is backwards and very misleading with many words meaning the same thing. As long as my point gets across I think that is just enough in this world. Such a sin to mispel wordz? I think not. All kids would be going to hell if that were true.
    Where you are confused is that of whom you gave your life to. Did you give your life to the God who keeps, or did you give your life to a god who might keep? The God of the Bible says those who are born-again "they shall never perish" (John 10.28) so let that be proof you never gave your life to Christ but worship a false Christ.

"For if some one comes and preaches another Jesus than the one we preached, or if you receive a different spirit than the one you received, or if you accept a different gospel than the on you accepted, you submit to it readily enough" (2 Cor. 11.4).

There is nothing wrong with English. It is the best language on the planet. That's why it is the most popular. The problem is you are backward, misleading and careless. A vibrant language has lots of words and meaning. Each word has a subtle difference. You are making excuses for not accepting the plain meaning of John 10.28 and 2 Cor. 11.4 by accepting the suggestions of evil spirits who say English is too difficult and misleading. Then read the Bible in your own language as the intent is the same.